messemacher – that’s who we are!

No matter what you plan to do in the field of live communication: with the messemacher, you are at the right place.
We are a team: step one and messemacher.

Gerd Wutzler
Geschäftsführung

+49 40 855066-0
wutzler@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF

Jytte Wutzler
Senior Projektleitung / Geschäftsführung

+49 40 855066-20
wutzler@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF

Stefan Hamann
Produktion & Logistik / Geschäftsführung

+49 4106 76588-11
hamann@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF

Nina Brixen
Konzeption & Interior Design / Geschäftsführung

+49 40 855066-23
brixen@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF

Hauke Schleiden
Betriebsleitung

+49 4106 76588-13
schleiden@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF

Mario Hamann
Montage & Lager

+49 4106 76588-29
m.hamann@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF

Heike Redenius
Senior Projektleitung

+49 40 855066-51
redenius@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF

Karin Staats
Teamassistenz Administration

+49 4106 76588-20
staats@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF

Daniel Blazek
Montage & Lager

+49 4106 76588-29
blazek@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF

Marie Wenzel
Senior Projektleitung

+49 40 855066-12
wenzel@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF

Maike Flerlage
Konzeption & Interior Design

+49 40 855066-27
flerlage@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF

Kerstin Timpe
Personal & Finanzen / Prokuristin

+49 40 855066-11
timpe@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF

Yanick Meyer
Tischlerei & Montage

+49 4106 76588-29
meyer@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF

Michael Faß
Montage & Lager

+49 4106 76588-29
fass@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF

Sindy Herfert
Konzeption & Kommunikationsdesign

+49 40 855066-56
herfert@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF

Caroline Brinkmeier
Projektleitung

+49 40 855066-31
brinkmeier@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF

Jutta Boham
Empfang & Organistation

+49 40 855066-35
boham@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF

Milena Gradtke
Konzeption & Interior Design

+49 40 855066-30
gradtke@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF

Thomas Eger
Montageleitung

+49 4106 76588-29
eger@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF

Carina Sutter
Konzeption & Kommunikationsdesign

+49 40 855066-53
sutter@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF

Ilka Volz
Konzeption & Kommunikationsdesign

+49 40 855066-21
volz@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF

Finn Braatz
Project Manager

+49 4106 76588-18
braatz@stepone-hamburg.de
Bettina Tetzlaff (in Elternzeit)
Senior Projektleitung

+49 40 855066-0
tetzlaff@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF

Doreen Steidel
Human Resources & Organisation

+49 40 855066-14
steidel@stepone-hamburg.de

vcf

René Czesla
Project Manager

+49 4106 76588-21
czesla@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF

Hamasa Angar
Senior Project Manager

+49 40 855066-52
angar@stepone-hamburg.de

vcf

Annette Getzmann
Team Assistant Administration

+49 40 855066-57
getzmann@stepone-hamburg.de

vcf

Christine Grothe
Project Management

+49 40 855066-36
grothe@stepone-hamburg.de

vcf

Saskia Seemann
Concept & Communications Design

+49 40 855066-55
seemann@stepone-hamburg.de

vcf

Peter Schulz
Implementation Planning

+49 4106 76588-16
schulz@stepone-hamburg.de

vcf

Thomas Fischer
Engineering Buyer

+49 4106 76588-17
fischer@stepone-hamburg.de

vcf

Raveena Kakkar
Junior Project Manager

+49 40 855066-54
kakkar@stepone-hamburg.de

vcf

Mikael Schefler
Junior Project Manager

+49 40 855066-29
schefler@stepone-hamburg.de

vcf

Hanno Schnabel
Project Manager

+49 40 855066-34
schnabel@stepone-hamburg.de

vcf

Katrin Mermelstein
Business Development / Management Assistant

+49 40 855066-19
mermelstein@stepone-hamburg.de

vcf